School Board

Regional School Board Members

Elizabeth Hooge, Board President
Section II, Seat E, Expires 2024
Gustavus, Tenakee Springs
ehooge@chathamsd.org

Frances Ziel, Vice President
Section II, Seat C, Expires 2024
Gustavus, Tenakee Springs
fziel@chathamsd.org

Jim Wagner, Board Member
Section II, Seat D, Expires 2024
Gustavus, Tenakee Springs
jawagner@chathamsd.org

Albert Kookesh III, Board Member
Section I, Seat B, Expires 2023
Angoon, Klukwan
akookesh@chathamsd.org

Samantha Ramey, Board Member
Section I, Seat A, Expires 2023
Angoon, Klukwan
sramey@chathamsd.org

Michelle Shatswell, Superintendent Administrative Assistant
mshatswell@chathamsd.org